t20 t20 world cup

Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is organized by ICC. Find the list of ICC World T20 winners and runner-ups since. The ICC will take a further step towards ensuring the World T20 returns in of matches, compared to million during the World Cup. The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. ‎ · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎ ICC World Twenty20 · ‎. England won by 15 runs Feroz Shah Kotla , Delhi Umpires: Views Read Edit View history. Afghanistan won by 14 runs Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium , Nagpur Umpires: Retrieved 17 May Australia won the toss and elected to field. Awards Format History Hosts Qualification Records Centuries Teams Officials Trophy. Wade Miller-Knight on May 26, , 9: ABOUT COOKIES We use cookies to help make this website better, to improve our services and for advertising purposes. Will it be from previous champions India, Pakistan, England, West Indies and Sri lanka or from other top teams like Australia, South Africa and New Zealand. T20 World Cup for the Blind, India lift second successive T20 Blind World Cup Feb 12, A look at some of the moments from the final of the T20 World Cup for the Blind, where India chased down with nine wickets to spare against Pakistan. K April 1, at 3: Adhisha De Silva on May 26, , 7: Saurabh Singj March 15, at 2: Afghanistan were eliminated as find paddy power result of this match. ABOUT contact author info advertising. New Zealand won by 22 runs Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra StadiumMohali Umpires: This belief was reinforced by the worldwide interest in the last WT20 and the competitive performances of Associates, led by Afghanistan, who defeated West Indies in the Super 10s. Afghanistan won by 6 wickets Vidarbha Cricket Association StadiumNagpur Umpires: All ten full members qualified automatically, joined by the six associate members that qualified through the ICC World Twenty20 Qualifierplayed in Ireland and Scotland between 6 and 26 July

T20 t20 world cup Video

INDIA vs AUSTRALIA T20 World Cup Group Match Highlights England news WATCH - Root's route to the top job Features Joe Root made his England debut in late and is now leading his country for the first time Jul 6, LATEST ALL 41 OLDEST sevillano on May 27, , But at least 2 games per day is mandatory. Whose record is it anyway? Promotion and relegation between the two divisions and increased prize money, sponsorship and spectator interest would give test cricket a long overdue shot in the arm. Jun 30, Essex's Simon Harmer gets nine wickets against Middlesex, whilst Somerset's relegation fears grow in the latest round of matches. ICC Women's World Cup The rise and rise of Smriti Mandhana Jun 30, Since making her debut in , Smriti Mandhana has taken women's cricket by storm. West Indies in Australia Sri Lanka in New Zealand Sri Lanka Under Tri-Nation tournament England in South Africa Zimbabwe and Afghanistan in United Arab Emirates. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. Interviews Sarah Taylor's against South Africa sends a positive message about how sport is now attuned to tackling mental health issues, says former England bowler Jul 5, Retrieved from " https: Archery Biathlon Diving Paralympic summer winter Road bicycle racing men women Speedway motorcycle Track cycling. India qualified for the semi-finals stuttgart hoffenheim a result of this match, while Australia were eliminated. Australia won by 3 wickets M.